RSS

New Article on Examiner: Ladies Have Several Seats

17 Nov

If you insist on assuming, I must insist on telling you to have several seats…

So, I’ve been focusing on the men lately, and realized that I’m neglecting my own gender! Tonight’s article – although not about technology – is much needed and is inspired by a scene from last Sunday’s (11.11.12) episode of RHOA. Yes, it’s my guilty pleasure, and something I’m sure many of my female readers can relate to. ^_^ A quick recap for those who don’t watch RHOA; one of the newbies, Kenya Moore, asks her paramour “Walter” if there were any skeletons in his closet. Being foolishly honest, he admits that he once dated Kandi Burress, another cast member. And on cue, Kenya gives him the serious stank face and has a minor freak out. My reaction, to quote the extremely outspoken Tamar Braxton (another reality guilty pleasure of mine): I’m going to need you to have several seats.

Read the full story here.

For more of my Examiner articles, click Articles or Examiner from the Categories in the right side bar.

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
