RSS

I’m Featured in the SEO Buzz Internet Marketing Blog

31 Oct

Um Yeah…

For those who don’t remember, along with being witty with dating advice and able to write a mean romance suspense novel, I actually do have a day job. Although I hate to call it that because it’s not just a job it is in fact my career passion – entertainment marketing. Anywho, I just got a notice today that I’ve been featured in SEO Buzz Internet Marketing, about entrepreneurs who took the plunge and left Corporate America to start their own companies. The blog focuses on helping small businesses and non profits reach their target market.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 31, 2012 in Dorian Smith, press

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
