RSS

New Article on Examiner: The Art of Flirting…Wit Isn’t Always Necessary (Part 1)

27 Oct

I’m still busy finalizing some fantastic tech dating articles. But in the meantime, let’s examine ways that you can take that digital connection offline! Much like some of my other “slightly” off topic articles, the reality is that digital matchmaking is no substitution for being able to carry your own in the real world. And my background is providing date coaching services to men. So, consider this an ongoing series.

The Art of Flirting…Wit Isn’t Always Necessary

So, this afternoon I was out and about in Times Square – I know I know…I never spend time there. But I was there today okay! Anywho, I ended up chatting with a friendly guy who I kind of think was flirting with me. And I say “kind of” because sometimes you’re never really sure if a guy is really being flirty or just being chatty because you both happen to be stuck in the same situation so you might as well make do and have a conversation. For the record we were both at an event.

Read the full article here.

For more of my Examiner articles, click Articles or Examiner in the right sidebar under Categories.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
